Music SHANIA TWAIN: Releases Track Listing


Shania Twain has delivered the track listing to her new album Now, which is out September 29th.

There are two versions of the album — a deluxe version with 16 tracks and a standard version with 12 songs.

Shania wrote all the songs on the album and used four different producers.

Now Track Listing

  1. Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed
  2. Home Now
  3. Light of My Life
  4. Poor Me
  5. Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl
  6. More Fun
  7. I’m Alright
  8. Let’s Kiss and Make Up *
  9. Where Do You Think You’re Going *
  10. Roll Me on the River
  11. We Got Something They Don’t
  12. Because of You *
  13. You Can’t Buy Love
  14. Life’s About to Get Good
  15. Soldier
  16. All in All *

 * Deluxe version only

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrShare on RedditDigg thisEmail this to someonePrint this page