acm logo

More performers have been added to the line-up for the 52nd ACM Awards on April 2nd.

Faith Hill, Sam Hunt, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts, Reba McEntire, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Cole Swindell, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and contemporary Cristian artist Lauren Daigle will all take the stage. They’ll join previously announced performers Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line with The Backstreet Boys, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Maren Morris and Jon Pardi. 

More performers and presenters will be announced soon. The ACM Awards, hosted by Luke and Dierks, will air live from Las Vegas on CBS.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrShare on RedditDigg thisEmail this to someonePrint this page